SismoWeb Etna RCSC Catalog
General Information
Databases
 

Staff

  • Alparone, Salvatore Claudio (salvatore.alparone@ingv.it)
  • Barberi, Graziella (graziella.barberi@ingv.it)
  • Di Grazia, Giuseppe (giuseppe.digrazia@ingv.it)
  • Ferrari, Ferruccio (ferruccio.ferrari@ingv.it)
  • Giampiccolo, Elisabetta (elisabetta.giampiccolo@ingv.it)
  • Maiolino, Vincenza (vincenza.maiolino@ingv.it)
  • Mostaccio, Antonino (antonino.mostaccio@ingv.it)
  • Musumeci, Carla (carla.musumeci@ingv.it)
  • Scaltrito, Antonio (antonio.scaltrito@ingv.it)
  • Scarfì, Luciano (luciano.scarfi@ingv.it)
  • Sciotto, Mariangela (mariangela.sciotto@ingv.it)
  • Tusa, Giuseppina (giuseppina.tusa@ingv.it)
  • Tuvè, Tiziana (tiziana.tuve@ingv.it)
  • Ursino, Andrea (andrea.ursino@ingv.it)
 




Licenza Creative Commons
Distributed with License Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0).
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, sezione di Catania, Osservatorio Etneo.

Mt. Etna Revised and Concise Seismic Catalog from 1999 (EtnaRCSC)
Further permissions can be reported at http://sismoweb.ct.ingv.it/Etna/catalogs/EtnaRCSC/





Supported Browsers