HOME

Mt. Etna Seismic Catalog 2017-2019 (EtnaSC_2017_2019)

This catalog contains the earthquakes located on Mount Etna volcano in the period 2017-2019 by seismic network of the Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia - Osservatorio Etneo, Sezione di Catania.

Data citation





Seismic Catalog 2017-2019

ISODATE MD ML LAT LON DEPTH N.O. RMS GAP ERZ ERH
ISODATE MD ML LAT LON DEPTH N.O. RMS GAP ERZ ERH





Download earthquakes file (.xlsx)




 

Data Analysis Staff

  • Alparone, Salvatore Claudio (salvatore.alparone@ingv.it)
  • Barberi, Graziella (graziella.barberi@ingv.it)
  • Di Grazia, Giuseppe (giuseppe.digrazia@ingv.it)
  • Giampiccolo, Elisabetta (elisabetta.giampiccolo@ingv.it)
  • Maiolino, Vincenza (vincenza.maiolino@ingv.it)
  • Mostaccio, Antonino (antonino.mostaccio@ingv.it)
  • Musumeci, Carla (carla.musumeci@ingv.it)
  • Scaltrito, Antonio (antonio.scaltrito@ingv.it)
  • Tuvè, Tiziana (tiziana.tuve@ingv.it)
  • Ursino, Andrea (andrea.ursino@ingv.it)
 

IT Staff

  • Aliotta, Marco Antonio (marco.aliotta@ingv.it)
  • Cassisi, Carmelo (carmelo.cassisi@ingv.it)
  • Ferrari, Ferruccio (ferruccio.ferrari@ingv.it)




Licenza Creative Commons
Distributed with License Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0).
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, sezione di Catania, Osservatorio Etneo.

Mt. Etna Seismic Catalog 2017-2019 (EtnaSC_2017_2019)
Further permissions can be reported at http://sismoweb.ct.ingv.it/Etna/catalogs/2017_2019/





Supported Browsers